Contact Your Representative

Should you have any pre-order questions, please contact the Crest representative who serves your area.

North America Sales Offices:

CALIFORNIA (NORTHERN)/PACIFIC NORTHWEST
AK / CA (North of Paso Robles) / HI / ID / MT / NV / OR / WA / WY / Canada: 250, 306, 403, 460, 474, 604, 780, 825, 867, 879
Max Makhijani
408-425-8694
max@maxp2c.com

CALIFORNIA (SOUTHERN)
CA (South of Paso Robles)
Ajit Shahani
714-271-8964
Kory Shahani
949-769-4682
kory@echemproducts.com

MIDEAST/SOUTHEAST
GA / NC / SC
Marcus Briggs
512-348-9204
MBriggs@crest-ultrasonics.com

NORTHEAST
MA / ME / NH / NY (North)-315, 518 / VT / Canada: Quebec 418, 438, 450, 514, 579, 581, 613, 819, 873
Armand Karolian
603-494-9622
assemblytechllc@gmail.com

CT / NJ / NY (East): 516, 631, 914, 718, 212, 971, 845, 607 / Canada: 204, 431, 506
John Scheidell
215-694-5476
JScheidell@crest-ultrasonics.com

DE / MD / PA / VA / WV / Washington DC
Tim Smullen
267-397-0298
tsmullen@crest-ultrasonics.com

NORTH MIDWEST
IA / MN / ND / SD / WI
George Wanhainen
216-469-6493
GWanhainen@crest-ultrasonics.com

IN (North): 260, 574, 219, 765 / IL (North): 847, 224, 773, 312, 708, 630, 331, 815, 779 / MI, Ohio (North): 419, 567, 440, 234, 330, 216, 440 / MN / NY (West): 716, 585 / Canada: Ontario 226, 249, 289, 343, 416, 437, 519, 705, 807, 905, 942
George Wanhainen Jr
440-829-2220
gwanhainenjr@crest-ultrasonics.com

SOUTH CENTRAL/SOUTHEAST
AR / OK / TX / Mexico
Marcus Briggs
512-348-9204
MBriggs@crest-ultrasonics.com

AL / FL / LA / MS / Costa Rica / Dominican Republic / Puerto Rico / Caribbean
Chris Hardy
941-299-4908
chardy@crest-ultrasonics.com

MIDWEST
AZ / CO / KS / NE / NM / UT
Tom Echsner
303-588-6129
tom@semitorr.com

SOUTHWEST/SOUTH MIDWEST
KY / IL (South): 309,217,618 / IN (South): 812, 317 / MO / OH (South): 740, 614, 937, 513 / TN
Chris Hanisch
740-398-4759
CHaenisch@crest-ultrasonics.com

CANADIAN PROVINCES AND MEXICAN TERRITORIES NOT LISTED ABOVE
Crest Corporate  PHONE: 609-883-4000